We can always use volunteers in our many essential committees. For more information please contact a member of the executive

President: Bonny Innes

V. President: Robert Hendricks and Elsha Noah

2nd Vice: Tom Macpherson

Secretary: Liv Waterson

Wagon Master: Bob Morgan

Newsletter: Fred email;

Snail Mail should go to:  
               Surrey Rockhounds, 
               #614 - 7360 137th st.,
               Surrey, BC, V3W 4Z9

Comments on the web page or news letter should go to: